skip to main content
2018 - 2019 Shelby County R-IV School Board
2018 - 2019 Shelby County R-IV School Board
from left to right: Darin Eleazarraraz, Amy Harre, Kendel Wood, Jim Foster (VP)
Aaron Gaines (President), David Farrell and Scott Gough.
Welcome to the School Board Page
A designated period of time may be provided for public comments at all regular Board Meetings. The Board is very interested in citizen viewpoints and problems, however, citizens are encouraged to work through problems at the building and/or administrative levels before coming to the Board. Remarks may be limited to three minutes and to one appearance, thus allowing a maximum number of participants in the allotted time period in which citizens are to speak to issues. Questions directed to the Board may not always be answered immediately. All questions will be responded to by an appropriate person as soon as possible. Persons who wish to suggest items for the agenda should contact the Superintendent.